Video Sources 65 Views

  • Player

Transformers: Victory Séries Streaming: 1x9

The New Warrior, Hellbat

This is the first of many clip shows for Victory, which, unlike the vast majority of those created for all previous seasons, actually aired on television. This one consists entirely of clips from « The Brave Hero of the Universe – Star Saber », « Sneak Attack! Dinoking », « Attack! Leozack », « Unite!! Multiforce », « Move Out! Rescue Team », « Explosion!! The Energy Base » and « Big City – Underground Terror », complete with new omniscient narration. As you might have assumed from that list of titles, this isn’t any kind of « themed » clip show (as several of the others are), but simply a truncated retelling of the events of the series up to this point. Why they decided not to include « Infiltration… The Uranium Mine » is anyone’s guess.

laissez un commentaire

prénom *
Ajouter un nom d'affichage
Email *
Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée
Site Internet